amCharts for HTML5/JavaScript

amCharts

I have developed several web and mobile apps, some of which needed some sort of data visualization.  Among my arsenal of charting tools is amCharts.  So far, I have used their charts for Silverlight, WPF, and Windows Phone 7 platform-based applications, and they have always performed great.

With my recent dive into developing apps using HTML5/Javascript/JQuery, I needed to make sure I had a decent option for charting data.  And sure enough, with the recent release of amChart’s charting controls for Javascript/HTML5, I know I have a reliable option for charting.

Check out their website here for a closer look at all their tools and controls.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

